Food, Items and Places · Thoughts

Movie What Ifs

Who else has seen Batman V Superman? I’ve watched it on its first day and expected to have a few people in the cinema but we failed to get to the VIP area.

Batman V Superman‘s actors and actresses were from the movies I loved before. While I was sitting back and relaxing after the long queue, I cannot help but think of funny plot twists and connect it from the movies that these actors have starred in before. My mind went silly and played the what if and parodies… It’s also April Fool’s Day so I guess this is totally normal.

Sour cream popcorn and a fancy drinking bottle. ariannewritesstuff.wordpress.com
Sour cream popcorn and a fancy drinking bottle.
  • Here’s Amy Adams and I can’t help but picture her singing “That’s How You Know” in Enchanted, while her love interest is saving the world.
  • Jesse Eisenberg is a great actor! I never thought him like that. Like, “Dude, did Facebook do that to you?” because you know, he portrayed Mark Zuckerberg in Social Network.
  • Then Henry Cavill, I heard that he’s supposedly be the one to play the role of Edward Cullen of Twilight. What if Superman has fangs? Err… That’s supposed to be Batman, right?
  • Batman was portrayed by Ben Affleck. I bet you’ve watched Gone Girl, if you haven’t, what the heck are you doing right now? Go! Watch. But first, finish reading my entire post hihi.

Gone Girl: New York-based writer Nick Dunne (Ben Affleck) and his glamorous wife Amy (Rosamund Pike) present a portrait of a blissful marriage to the public. However, when Amy goes missing on the couple’s fifth wedding anniversary, Nick becomes the prime suspect in her disappearance.

So Ben Affleck and Gone Girl. In the movie they kept looking for Amy, and watching Batman Vs. Superman, I was like

“Hey Nick, Amy is just there!”

*ooops!*

“Wrong Amy!”

*Amy Adams haha*


These were just the things I had in mind. Hey, I wasn’t having those thoughts the entire time or I was saying I got bored. I understood the story and everything is cool. Uhmm… There’s someone who is HOT! Gal Gadot is a girl-crush! Can’t wait for other DC Superheroes movie :) xx

 

Leave a Reply

