Fashion and OOTDs

One Lazy Afternoon 

  

This is one of my typical lazy afternoon outfits. Sure it’s nice to explore your look for a day. Just experimenting but then, nothing can go wrong with your basic tee, shorts and fave sneaks. 

Wearing clothes that made you comfortable is a fashion-must. And let me categorize this into one of my many fashion equations,  Comfort = Confidence.
I am a huge fan of Stradivarius’ statement tees. They’re fashionably inspiring! I put on my fave black shorts from Mango and nothing can go wrong with a pair of Keds.
 
What’s you lazy afternoon get up? Would you mind sharing it? I would like to hear from you! xx
One thought on “One Lazy Afternoon 

  1. haha beautiful look!! and i’m a fellow biker as well <3
    thesartorialcoquette.com
    instagram: the_ch1ara

    Like

Leave a Reply

