Books

In Love With The Books

  

Scrapbook. Letters. Heart Necklace. Stationeries. Mine and Lara Jean's stuff.
Scrapbook. Letters. Heart Necklace. Stationeries. Mine and Lara Jean’s stuff.
Some of you may have known how truly, madly and deeply I am in love with Jenny Han‘s duology, To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before and P.S. I Still Love You. And this blog post will tell you even more! That’s the thing when you love something, right? You won’t ever get tired to shout for the careless world to know your affection for something. Though, I’ve tweeted and replied to the author a bunch of times it seems like the words and feels continue to flow, forever. The thoughts are endless. 

 

This was originally posted on my Instagram account, together with my appreciation letter for Jenny Han. I think I still haven’t poured out all my heart and soul since I wanna save them all when I see her again! 

Read my original post on Instagram xx

Leave a Reply

