Fashion and OOTDs

It’s Friday… So What?

Everybody loves Friday! That’s why there’s an existing phrase as “Thank God It’s Friday” or TGIF.

But I wish my Friday is something way more cheerful. I hope my woes and depression were washed away by the pouring rain. I certainly cannot move on from P.S. I Still Love You *sobs*.

Okay so that sounded melancholy. Let me brighten up this post a bit. I didn’t mean to sound that way hahaha.

So cheer up! Let this blog post lighten up your mood!

  
Blouse: Stradivarius, Skirt: Revolution, Bag: Stradivarius, Shoes: Payless, Watch: Casio

So thoughts about my blog post? xx

Leave a Reply

