Experience

A Moment for Warm Fuzzies

I always wanted to be with kids. Some may not like the idea because they cry, yank your hair, pull your accessory and ask never ending questions. But as for me, I enjoy spending time with them. There’s more to crying and hair yanking! Kids are carefree and spontaneous. The key to win their heart is by being a kid at heart and understand them. You were once a kid and I bet you know what you did before!!! And I am happy to tell you that I spent a day with the orphans!

I wish to come back to bring more happiness, love and warm fuzzies.

Kids are not bad as you thought they can be.Thoughts about my blog post? Leave a comment below or connect with me through social media. xx

3 thoughts on “A Moment for Warm Fuzzies

Leave a Reply

